Home » Contact




Contact

Lake County Examiner

739 N. 2nd St. Lakeview OR, 97630

541-947-3378      FAX: 541-947-4359

news@lakecountyexam.com      classifieds@lakecountyexam.com     ads@lakecountyexam.com

General Manager Tillie Flynn   
  • tflynn@lakecountyexam.com

Office Manager/ Legals/Obituaries  —    Jolie Murphy

  • jomurphy@lakecountyexam.com

General News Reporter Jimmy Hall

  • jhall@lakecountyexam.com
  • news@lakecountyexam.com

Sports Editor/General News/Videography  Kurt Liedtke    

  • kliedtke@lakecountyexam.com

Graphics/Ad Layout/Web Master  Kristin Keiser      

  • kkeiser@lakecountyexam.com
  • ads@lakecountyexam.com
  • webmaster@lakecountyexam.com

Ad Executive 

  • ffrank@lakecountyexam.com

Classifieds Ashley Chen

  • classifieds@lakecountyexam.com
  • achen@lakecountyexam.com

 

Interested in submitting photos of Lake County to be published in the Examiner, please email them to tflynn@lakecountyexam.com

 

Events Calendar

November  2014
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   
  1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30  

Latest Tweets